Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Romeo is mind
Publicité
4 mars 2006

7*2 words

236004_4443I'll never be the same, breaking decency
Don't be tree trunk, don't fall on my living roots
I've been humming too many words, got a weak self esteem
That's been stomped away from every single dream
But it's something else that brought us feaze
Keep it all inside until we feel we can't unleash
I think that you made it up, I think that your mind is gone
I think you shouldn't have glorified, now your wrong

You and me are here alone face flat along the edge of the glass
But I'm not here to preach, I'm just sick of thugs
My parents made me strong to look up that glass
So why should I try, act like I'm a little pissed off
With all that sh*t that needs to stay back in the shell
    Because your punk *ss made it up, your f*cking mind was gone
Shoud've never glorified, now your right...

You don't know me, shut up you don't know me...
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité